This Scripting for google anayltics

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently ?

Do You Want to Delete your Facebook Account Permanently, then how,lets read by post,It is Possible to Delete your Facebook Account within your Pictures, Videos,Notes & Messages Easily and proper your facebook account.Below are the some Simple Steps to get rid of Your Facebook Account Forever deleted.now there is no direct option to Delete your Facebook Account permanantly. just follow the below steps : -


How to  Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2016

You can Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently by Following These Steps with Official Way.You May See that When you Delete your Facebook Account It can’t be deleted because When You Login your Facebook Account It will Again Reactivated whenever you want to reopen you facbook account , So Here are the Official Way to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently.


How to  Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2016

Before Delete Facebook Account Permanently,take backup of Your All Data :


This Will Help You to Download your all Facebook Data like Pictures, Videos and Other Notes, Notification and Messages Follow Below Steps to Backup Your Data :

  • Login in Your Facebook Account. Go to Settings >> General.
  • Go Here >>https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
  • You will See a Small Dialog Box Like in Below Image. Just Click on “Delete My Account”.
  • In next Step that Verify that your are Not a robot.
  • After that Photo Verification and new Pop Up Box Appear Where Facebook Said Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.”
  • Click Ok and you will Automatically Log Out and Redirected to Facebook Homepage

Additional :

After Delete your Facebook Account. You Receive an Email from Facebook that your Account is Schedule for Permanent Delete within 14 Days. If your Mind Change you can also Login Again in your Facebook Account Within 14 Days. Note that when you Login in your Facebook Account Again. It small Dialog Box Appear Where you See Two Option. “Cancel Deletion” Or “Confirm Deletion”. Choose Confirm Deletion if You Permanently Delete your Facebook Account.


Points To Be Remember/some instructions :

  • Don’t Login Back in your Facebook Account within 14 Days.
  • If You want your Account Back you must be Login within 14 days and Click on "Cancel Deletion" to get Back your Account.
  • . You Must be Logged Out from all Devices Like Mobiles, Smartphones and Tablets. Once Confirm your all Device that you Must be Logged Out.


For References :-




I hope you enjoyed this article.


Who Should Read TechTrick?

All the tricks and tips that TechTrick provides only for educational purpose. If you choose to use the information in TechTrick to break into computer systems maliciously and without authorization, you are on your own. Neither I (TechTrick Admin) nor anyone else associated with TechTrick shall be liable. We are not responsibe for any issues that caused due to informations provided here. So, Try yourself and see the results. You are not losing anything by trying... We are humans, Mistakes are quite natural. Here on TechTrick also have many mistakes..